• Sabine Rakotomalala posted an update in the group Group logo of Terre des hommesTerre des hommes: 3 years ago

    WEBINAR:
    Prevention of child maltreatment and associated impairment: an evidence-based overview
    Join us for a Webinar on January 19
    Chair: Dr David Meddings, Department of Violence and Injury Prevention and Disability, World Health Organization

    The webinar will be recorded and archived on the VIP website for those who cannot participate at the time it is given. 16h Central European Time corresponds to 2030h in Delhi, 23h in Beijing, 10h in Toronto, 07h in Los Angeles and 13h in Rio de Janeiro.

    Title:
    Prevention of child maltreatment and associated impairment: an evidence-based overview
    Date:
    Thursday, January 19, 2012
    Time:
    4:00 PM – 5:00 PM CET

    After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

    System Requirements
    PC-based attendees
    Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

    Macintosh®-based attendees
    Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

    Space is limited.
    Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

    https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/920941352